Ugh, the damn 360 is on the fritz again!

Well, my 360 is dead again and this time it’s a video problem no, not the E74 error it just won’t show any video. Come on Microsoft, fix your shit my PS2 is still alive and kickin’ and that thing is almost a decade old and because of this bullshit all non-online multiplayer games shall be purchased on the PS3 (with the exception of fighters because I have friends who use PS3 pads). See what you did Microsoft, you turned me into a Sony Fanboy but, I have to go now and send my dead Xbox back to you guys since most of my games are on there (because you guys somehow get better versions of the multi-platform games which I find astounding consider the 360 is built like shit).

Leave a Reply

